View cart

Count Your Blessings

  After many requests, Steve Hall is proud to present his first recording of pure piano on a nine-foot Steinway concert grand piano. The music is an inspirational experience, with many of your favorite hymns played from the heart. Included in this memorable album are four piano duo, featuring guest pianist extraordinaire and friend, Mary Beth Carlson. Two pianos, two pianists, twenty-two songs, and over one hour of music of peace and hope come together to create a unique celebration of His music.

Download Click Song Title to Hear Sample
    1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
    2. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
    3. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
    4. Be Thou My Vision / Hymne
    5. Abide With Me
    6. Lord, I Want To Be A Christian/Prelude
    7. Jesus Loves Me / Clair de Lune
    8. Walk With Him
    9. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  10. The Prayer
    11. Rock of Ages
    12. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind / He Leadeth Me
    13. Rejoice, the Lord is King
    14. Just A Closer Walk With Thee / I Need Thee Every Hour
    15. Sweet Hour of Prayer / Evening Prayer from Hansel and Gretel
    16. The Lord's Prayer

More Great Music

Heaven Sent Cd Cover
Heaven Sent

Joy & Inspirations Cd Cover
Joy & Inspirations

On Eagle’s Wings Cd Cover
On Eagle’s Wings

  International Steinway Artist
Steve Hall


Steve Hall © 2017 Net Eagles Web Design